India is going to celebrate its 74th independence day  on 15th August  2020.

it was on August 15, 1947, when India got freedom from the British Rule and became an independent democratic Country.

Every year on 15th August, the whole country celebrate this festival of freedom with enthusiasm and by remembering the   bravery of our freedom fighters  and the bravery of our Armed Forces.

And Independence Day  celebration always include Patriotic songs,that fill every Indian heart with pride and gratitude.

So, Here we are going to present Top 10 Evergreen Patriotic Hindi Movie Songs:-

Top 10 Evergreen Patriotic Hindi Songs

1. Ae Mere Watan Ke Logon
Singer:Lata Mangeshkar

2. Jahan Dal Dal Pe Sone Ki Chidia

3. Kar Chale Hum Fida Jano Tan Sathyio
Movie: Haqeeqat
Singer: Mohammad Rafi

4. Hai Preet Janha Ki Reet Sada

5. Mere Desh Premiyo

6. Aye Mere Pyare Watan Aye Mere Bichhre Chaman

7. Hum Laye Hai Toofan Se Kasti Nikal Ke

8. Mera Rang De Basanti Chola

9. Sandese Aate Hai

10. Teri Mitti