The 2017 IIFA Awards, The 18th edition International Indian Film Academy Awards ceremony which presented by the International Indian Film Academy. IIFA celebrates the achievements of Bollywood in different cities across the world,  are to occur in East Rutherford, New Jersey on 14–15 July 2017. It will be the first time that the awards will be held there. This event will be hosted by Riteish Deshmukh, Manish Paul, Karan Johar and Saif Ali Khan.

This time IIFA is performing a special tribute to music maestro AR Rahman for his 25 years of contribution to Bollywood. The Grammy winner Rahman will perform on  a special medley  along with musicians Diljit Dosanjh, Benny Dayal, Javed Ali, Neeti Mohan, Jonita Gandhi and Haricharan Seshadri.



Bollywood biggies like Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif, Alia Bhatt and Varun Dhawan will perform on the stage.  This year IIFA will offer a fusion of fashion, music, dance as well as food as a first-ever culinary contest organised by New York-based Indian chef Vikas Khanna.

The  main star-studded awards night will be July 15, which will witness power-packed performances by biggest stars of B-town including Salman, Katrina, Shahid Kapoor, Alia, Varun, Sushant Singh Rajput, Kriti Sanon among others.