The new season of Comedy Nights Bachao is  going to be known as Comedy Nights Bachao Taaza.

Comedy Nights Bachao Taaza is  getting premierd this weekend i.e 25th September at  10 pm.

From September 25, Comedy Nights Bachao will come in an all-new avatar with a fresh line-up of comedians including Television actors Nia Sharma,Aditi Bhatia,Ssharad Malhotra, Pammi Aunty, Gujarati stand-up comedian Mayank and internet sensation Sumeet Vyas.

Famous Television  actor Mona singh will be hosting this new  Comedy Nights Bachao Taaza.

You  might be thinking what about Crazy trio Bharti, Krushna and sudesh??

Yes ! They are still a part of this new season .


Why Comedy Nights Bachao Taaza in place of  Comedy Nights Bachao

Is this because the increasing popularity of The Kapil Sharma Show or Because Comedy Nights Bachao was not able to get more fan following.

what we got to know  is  that celebs were not too comfortable with the insults, and stopped coming to the show altogether. Stars like Akshay Kumar, Hrithik Roshan refused to come to the show, due  to the format of Comedy Nights Bachao.

So hopefully this Season 2 will be able to host all the superstars of Indian Film Industry.

Twitter is having so many tweets about  Comedy Nights Bachao Taaza, Have a look:-


check out new Seasons first look

shared by Aditi Bhatia on Instagram:-

Yayyy ❤️

A photo posted by Aditi Bhatia ? (@aditi_bhatia4) on