Bigg Boss 10 , the tenth season of the Indian reality TV series Bigg Boss  which is currently being aired on Colors  is going to end soon after its Grand Final on 29th of January.

Bigg boss 10


Like the  the previous seasons, this season of Bigg Boss is also getting hosted by Salman Khan.

This Season of Bigg Boss is having a unique format where, eight ordinary people and seven celebrities have entered the house of the Bigg Boss. Ordinary people group is known as  “Indiawale”.

Contestants Names of Bigg Boss 10  :

The name of participants of Bigg Boss 2017 are

Swami Om
Lopamudra Raut- Indian model and beauty queen
Manveer Gurjar
Nitibha Kaul
Rohan Mehra
Gurbani Judge
Lokesh Kumari Sharma
Karan Mehra
Akanksha Sharma
Manu Punjabi
Gaurav Chopra
Priyanka Jagga
Rahul Dev
Navin Prakash
Antara Biswas aka Mona Lisa

Bigg Boss 10  Four Finalists:-

Bigg boss 10 finalists

The four finalist of Bigg Boss 10

Manveer Gurjar

Lopamudra Raut

Bani J

Manu Punjabi

These four are ready to have a fight to be the Winner of Bigg Boss 10. They all have a huge fan following and its quite difficult to predict who is going to win.

But if we see, it is quite obvious that the main fight is between Manveer Gurjar and Bani J.

Bigg Boss 10 Prize Money

This time Bigg Boss 10 winner is going to get a huge amount of Prize Money along with the Trophy. The cash prize  is approx Rs 40 lakh.

So, as of now its not sure that who among these four  will win the Bigg Boss 10. But who ever win, will be richer after this show in terms of both money and fans.

So, lets wait for the grand finale on January 29.